Bosque Art Classic Gallery

Preview 2018

September 8-22, 2018

Once Someone's Dream by Kathy Tate
John Steven Jones Award
Silver Medal Oil

Cowboy Artists of America member Jason Rich served as judge this year.

The 33rd Annual Bosque Art Classic will remain on display free to the public September 9-22, at the following times:

September 9:  11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Monday – Friday
September 10-14 & 17-21:  10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

September 15 & 22:  10 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Artwork is still on sale.  To view a list of the sold artwork, click this link.

Life's a Ball! MS by Joy Kroeger Beckner
Silver Medal Sculpture

Click on the images to the left to view the accepted pieces in each medium.


Take a moment to follow us on Facebook on our new Bosque Art Classic page.

Support the Arts!
Join Us. Become a Member!
Where We Are

P.O. Box 373
215 College Hill Drive
Clifton, Texas 76634

Mon-Fri: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Interactive Map

Find us on Facebook.